Contact List

the United Church of Canada

Chinook Winds Region

Region South of Highway 13 in the Former Alberta and Northwest Conference

Chinook Winds Region Staff List -Revised as of April 18, 2019

For your convenience, below is a contact list for staff who are working with the Chinook Winds Region. Some staff are full-time; some are part-time, some are serving more than one region.

Executive Minister:
Doug Goodwin

dgoodwin@united-church.ca
Tel: (604) 431-0434
(effective June 24, the Executive Minister will be Treena Duncan)

Executive Assistant: Mauricio Araujo
maraujo@united-church.ca Tel: (604) 431-0434 Ext. 302

Pastoral Relations Minister: Lee Spice
lspice@united-church.ca Tel: 403-306-0192 ext. 1

Community of Faith Support/Strategy Consultant: Joel Den Haan
joel.denhaan@gmail.com Tel: 403-933-7229 Cell: 403-317-0593

Program Support and Administration Support: Chris Mah Poy ChrisMahPoy@united-church.ca Tel: 403-306-0192 Ext. 2

Communications: Shelley Den Haan
Shelleydenh@gmail.com Tel. 403-933-7719

Archivist: Leanne Templeton (Located at Provincial Archives, Edmonton)
ltempleton@united-church.ca Tel: 780-427-8687
Chinook Winds Region Office, Okotoks, ABTel: 403-306-0192 or 1-833-762-0192.
Mailing Address: Box 98 Okotoks, AB T1S 1A4.
Location: Okotoks United Church, 43 Riverside Dr Okotoks, AB.
General Council Staff:Office of Vocation: Brenda Fawkes
bfawkes@united-church.ca Tel: 416 231 7680 or 1-800 268 3781 ext. 6106
British Columbia, Yukon, South Alberta

Stewardship & Gifts Officer: Jane Harding
jharding@united-church.ca Call or Text: 604-761-1677
British Columbia, Yukon, South Alberta